board of directors 2011


           Jackie Couture:  libcoutu@gmail com

Vice President:

           Tom Black:


            Margaret Foote:


            Dean Whitaker:

Board Members:

Keven McQueen:
Lashe Mullins:
Lukas Murphy:
Laura Steidle:

Past President:

Paul Rominger:

Join the Madison County Historical Society, a501(c)(3) non-profit organization, and help preserve Madison's history and heritage.  Membership is open to all persons.

Madison County Historical Society
P.O. Box 397
Richmond, KY  40476